Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539636824 A Single Man in West Chester, OH 30 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God, loving people and being a MAN.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love finding new places to eat and drink. Playing or watching any sport. I'll go to a museum, you name it.Downtime is very important too. I jog, read, do hobbies. Even take an afternoon nap here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

GODLINESS. "Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised" Psalm 31 that!

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safely Home by Randy Alcorn. This book made me aware of the persecution Christians face in China as well as the temptations to live comfortably for ourselves in America.Excellent read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being saved by grace through faith.
  2. My brothers in Christ who keep me humble
  3. Physical AND spiritual blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely color coordinated.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Own a few pairs of dancing shoes.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, white christmas, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction