Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539636126 A Single Man in Hudson, WI 39 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a lot of things. Some of these things include friends, technology, and sports. I love my gadgets. I love sports. I enjoy traveling once in a while. With the right person, anything can be entertaining! I love checking out all the cool places to eat and drink in the area. I am definitely more pub than club!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends. I also love spending time doing my own thing. I would never admit to being a SITC fan. I can have a blast going out on the town or staying in!

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive and intelligent, the woman I?m looking for also has a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is honest, someone who likes to have a good time. I am very outgoing and that is important to me. Looking for a "partner in crime" so to speak.

The first thing people notice about me

I am way more outgoing than most geeks! I work hard and I play hard. I take my career very seriously and love what I do. I am confident, but not arrogant. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's not the last book I have read, but I did read The Lincoln Lawyer and just watched the movie as well. I thought they were both pretty darn good! I spend a lot of time reading things that are related to my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Career.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I know what I want. I am always setting goals for myself. I love taking on new challenges. I have my proverbial you know what together. At times I am a perfectionist, but I am great at cleaning the house! I think coffee should be at the top of the food pyramid. I spend way too much money eating out since I cannot cook. If I had a nickel every time someone told me I have a great radio voice, I could take you to a great sushi restaurant. Overall, I am a very laid back dude. I say dude a lot.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

rise against, johnny cash, foo fighters, green day, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, it's always sunny in philadelphia, the office