Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539634818 A Single Man in South Windham, CT 34 / Teach tactical employment of submarine combat and weapons systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Windham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Windham, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Windham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Dallas Cowboys, my dog Jake, philosophy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, mostly philosophy. Watching sports, mainly football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want some one who is real, not a lemming guided by what they see on T.V. A person who is comfortable with who they are and isn't going to change based on what society deems "cool."

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. It was written in 1958,and is the story of how America socializes everything. The people who actually produce and do not live of looting from other people's ideas, quit and disappear to let the Socialists have what they want, proving the most important thing a man has is is mind and his desire to work to obtain his goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for giving me my values and morals.
  2. Being born in America, where anything is obtainable if you are willing to work and sacrifice for it.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, people who don't know me very well usually mistake it as arrogance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised in a very small town in Texas, so it seems compared to other guys in New England, I'm what I guess you would call "old fashioned".

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

caine mutiny, thus spoke zarathustra, atlas shrugged

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the cowboys, predator, rocky (all of them!)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, simpsons, the shield