Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539628417 A Single Woman in Roxbury, MA 26 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roxbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing things that I love and being with people that make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies, and going on fun adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid-back and I can have fun with. We should share some interests, but a little difference between us will mean things will never be boring.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. All the people and things I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very easy-going and love being with people. I enjoy cooking and baking, and love fall because everything is pumpkin-flavored! I love cats and dogs and all animals, and I like to watch tv, especially The Big Bang Theory and Gossip Girl.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, gossip girl, two and half men