Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539098420 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / I am a computer production supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching all sports on T.V.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching a good volleyball, basketball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and formost friendship, then honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A little dare...a single mother returning home with her son. She realize that children need to know the love of both parents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has always been there for me
  2. Raised 3 girls to be very loving and caring adults
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Looking for a person that is ready to be a friend first...Then we see where it goes from there.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction