Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539061219 A Single Man in Epping, NH 45 / construction

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Epping, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, faith, nature, mountain biking, fall foliage, camp fires, art, meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch TV, spend time with my kids, working in the yard, mountain biking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God, knowing that no matter what happens, it's ok because I know that He's not going to let me down and has a much better plan for me than I could ever come up with on my own. Im not religious or a bible thumper, but I believe in God and know full well that as long as I continue to live my life the best way I can and continually strive to live the way He would want me to, Im living in faith, not fear.
  2. The love and support I get from certain friends and family members who are always there when I need them and are the only ones really looking out for my best interests besides myself.
  3. People who ask for my help or advice, it gets me out of myself and gives me the satisfaction of helping others which is very important to my spiritual growth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Quiet