Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539053829 A Single Man in Houston, TX 40 / Management Consulting

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting to the gym and racquetball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting to the gym and getting outdoors on the weekends

The most influential person in my life has been

Having interests and pursuing goals is important, whether its intellectual, physical, spiritual, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates" Tom Robbins is a great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family and friends. Supportive, understanding, and amazing people in my life.
  2. Health and well-being.
  3. Career opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I can come across as a bit cocky and over confident. But I do genuinely care about people and have a keen interest in other people's happiness/success.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

While I do enjoy hiking, and will go camping...I am not "outdoorsy"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ladies man, heat, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction