Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539034332 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 64 / massage therapist, yoga instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, practice yoga, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Values, with love to himself and other people

The first thing people notice about me

I am good cook, and I like to serve other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was in spanish and is Tecnicas de Meditacion de Osho. I really liked the results

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. I have achieved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not that strong, I am vulnerable sometimes, I would like to feel protect it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I speak spanish, but I am studying english

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anthony de melo, biblia y, los propositos psicologicos

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction