Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538993526 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Elementary Ed. Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being spontaneous, adventurous, and never having a dull moment. I love my job, contributing to kids is so challenging and fulfilling. Also, I am a huge sports fan! I love love love baseball. Go White Sox!

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have free time I try to spend it with friends or family. I love sharing time, fun, laughs with my friends and also getting to know new people. I also love to be active and work out. I think it helps you feel better and it keeps me going because I am such a busy person!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real, ambitious, can keep up with my spontaneity, and share great times together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby....ahhh a Classic that never gets old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, my parents.
  2. My education.
  3. Friends. They are the one's that you can be yourself around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football