Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538755521 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / dental implant coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my dogs, God, travel, family, keeping fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with my dogs, having lunch or dinner with great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and dependable. I am looking for a companion who is capable of being a true friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh, I tend to laugh loudly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its called Perfection.. Im still reading it sporadically. It is about a widow's sudden loss of her spouse, and how she was left to clean up and move on. Along the way, she finds startling evidence that he had multiple affairs the entire marriage and she is left not only to grieve and mourn his loss, but to process the new anger and betrayal,,its a little intense.. I like the raw honesty, the realness of any potential life situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My mother!
  3. My friends, they have been my sounding board for years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and open to making new friends. I'm the EXACT opposite of how I look- I'm quiet and shy, most interpret that as unapproachable..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live,comedy central, keeping up with the kardashians,top chef,chopped, house