Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538674620 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 42 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, and photography

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Have to be with someone who has a natural sense of humor. But, they need to know when to turn off the funny and be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

That I get all googlied-eyed over dogs if one's around, or on TV, in a movie, or in a picture. It doesn't matter!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a long series of books about a woman in her 30's who gets laid off her job. She takes a "temporary" job from her cousin, as a 'bail enforcement agent'. She's horrible at it. Always messing up and causing problems everywhere she goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The mother that raised me. The memories I have. Her words of wisdom that guide me. Being with her until the end.
  2. My children and the joy the bring me daily. The lessons I learn from them. The wisdom I gain that I will hopefully pass onto them.
  3. A roof over my head!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to hide my sense of humor until I've assessed their "type" of "style" of humor. Not all sense of humor is the same. Some people don't get my type of humor, and that's okay. I'm just not comfortable throwing it out right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nah

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

kay scarpetta series, nora roberts, any dean koontz book

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama