Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538533735 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

4 things I'm very passionate about are my family, friends, career, and my fitess competitions. I started competing 4 years ago, and it is now my passion and hobby. I recently became an IFBB Figure Pro and plan to continue competing as long as I can and able to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im very athletic, therefore, enjoy anything outdoors. I also enjoy taking trips, mainly to places that have a beach or a pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Very simple....a secure individual. Every other quality that I am looking for in a person will come naturally, if there is a connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually get one of the two: My eyes and/or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say, but I don't remember. This is one of the things I would like to start doing. Going to Barnes and Nobles and reading more is definitely on my list of things to do more often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful to have grown up with a close and loving family, therefore, family is really important to me. My mother and my sister are a big part of my daily life.
  2. I have lived a healthy and active lifestyle, so I'm thankful for my desire and ability to continue to keep my gym workouts and healthy meals as part of my daily routine.
  3. Im very focused and career driven. Love my job! and I'm very grateful and blessed to be able to say that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a very down to earth and humble individual. For some reason, people get the opposite impression of me. That is, until they actually hold a conversation with me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no specific, no specific, no specific

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

have too many, the incredibles and many more, i like them all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

love action movies, law and order, seinfeld, two and a half men