Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538517734 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Billing Associate

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like football, fishing, anything outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, sleeping and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincere. Willing to go the distance being a two way street in a relationship. Wanting to have a best friend, and a lover. Someone who is not selfish, and very passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my butt

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much if at all, unless I have to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my loved ones in my life.
  2. Thankful to have a car, a roof over my head, and a job
  3. Thankful to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very sincere and yet not be pushed over

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not into head games. If your not serious about a relationship, then you should not be getting into one.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

ke$ha, lil wayne, waylon jennings, johnny cash, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jackass, hangover, ironman