Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538515533 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 26 / I work for Apple Inc.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. They're the core of who I am and I'd do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and enjoying the company of friends and family and just living life one day at a time. Life's too short to fret over the little things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for would have to be personality. I really want someone that is outgoing and likes to have fun, a good sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my personality. I'm really outgoing and I have to break the ice as soon as possible!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Iron River" by T. Jefferson Parker. It's a series about a detective that lives out in California. The books take you on a journey of his previous life all the way to where he is now. They are really great because of the history involved in them as well as the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and little sister.
  2. The bonds and friendships I've created over the years.
  3. The information and advice I have received over the years from my mentors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a tough one, it would have to be the compassion that I have for others. I don't wear it on my sleeve but it's definitely there. Once someone gets to know me they'll definitely see it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a really outgoing person, I love to have fun. I'm not the type to go out all the time and I find joy in the simplest things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the expendables, bad boys ii

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, dexter, entourage