Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538488721 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 25 / Free lance construction with father

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family,Football,Guns

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, tv, video games and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a genuine person who really wants to get to know you and is an honest person

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor i have a way of making people laugh and just have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly dont really read books that much ahah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family That i was born into
  2. My friends that i can talk to about anything
  3. My personal Relationship with the lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how understanding i can really be and how i actually take interest into how people are doing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

nope

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy