Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538372329 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 56 / foreman/civil service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, music, cars,my boys

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, pool

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My parents and siblings still living
  3. Having a successful 20 years will the city and looking forward to a 30 year retirement, despite bad economic times we're facing now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work to get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

predater, cinderella man, the green hornet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cheers, startrek; all of them, science and history chanal