Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538357917 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashland university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashland university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about worship and how it speaks to others. I am also passionate about helping others through whatever it is they may be going through by talking about personal experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, going for walks and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about Jesus and wants to know Him better everyday. I am also looking for someone I can share everything with and will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my kind, caring, and happy demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One book I remember reading that I enjoyed was "The Shack" by William P. Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice how talkative I am. I'm typically perceived as being very quiet when I first meet others, but then I tend to open up once I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to spend my life with and grow in the Lord together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, the purpose driven life, the chronicles of narnia

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, golden girls, gilmore girls