Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538308824 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends -whether in the city, travelling, or experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends - trying out new restaurants in Houston, enjoying college sports, and playing a little golf with clients and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in someone with an outgoing personality, someone who engages others in conversation and activities with friends - new and old.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my genuine appreciation and zest for life - the glass is half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson - Murder Club series - reminds me of my time spent working in San Francisco.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education and Work
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

It is a toss up to identify what activities I enjoy the most....spending time with friends, volunteering with Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, and/or playing golf. As hard as i work, my personal time is critical to keeping me grounded.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama