Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538119025 A Single Man in Houston, TX 57 / computer tech

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sit and watch football games on sunday evenings,I enjoy the game.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing my free time,I like to go to the movie,I like to go to the gym and workout,I like to watch sports games on tv or being at the game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for Kind heart,respect,loving person,joyful person that is happy with her man and he will show her the same things.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that I'am a giving person,I love helping a friend who needs help and I can help them to get on there feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

have'nt really had time to sit and read a good book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for god allowing me to be here and enjoying my life to the fullest.
  2. i'm thankful for the sun that rises each day
  3. thankful for the beautiful woman that are in the worldand for being carring and thoughful to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well there is not any thing that people dont notice about me cause I'am always the same man all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'am a very communicative person,loving,carring,respectful,loyal,romantic,and kind.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football