Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538034728 A Single Man in Houston, TX 28 / Student, Search Engine Optimist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gadgets and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying healthy and maintaining a diet

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who believes in a balanced life.

The first thing people notice about me

My fitness levels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people. The examples from some of the real life historical figures was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Human
  2. having a balanced life.
  3. For making me meet my partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

May be how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think they are doing good :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis