Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2538034431 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 50 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone to spend the rest of my life with ive been married before made misstakes learned from them ready to move on im not getting any younger ready for a lond term relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

playing wih my grand children, .having lunch with my friend watching reruns of law and order

The most influential person in my life has been

strong family values outgoing. carring,some faith in the lord

The first thing people notice about me

My personality when i walk into a room i try to present myself as positive by smiling and greeting with a hand shake

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 24 yr old daughter who is the mother of 2 just battled lung cancer she has nevered smoked at the time she was carring mt granson she's my only daughter .her and the bady came out just fine .
  2. just waking up in the morning is enough for me it give me a chance to do something differnt that i didnt do yesterday
  3. i have a strong family values so just the simple thing me alot like talking on the phone daily to my mother and she is still in good health ,my sister. also when i hear my grandkids say grandma its the greatest felling ever

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

almost ever member in my family has come to live with me i mean ever body kids and all ,,Ive never asked them for anything in return ,I wish they would understand i need a life with someone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im just looking for someone special in my life, Im want take my time. but if something were to happen iit would be alright with me

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama