Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537978525 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 33 / Neurology Resident

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with friends and family when I am able to. I also greatly enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book to read or just watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nowadays with my schedule, it seems as though sleep has become a cherished pastime! All kidding aside, I do love to read, listen to music, watch movies, and enjoy the small things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am especially thankful for my family - their love and support has taken to me the greatest heights.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who have continued to love and cherish me throughout the years, despite my busy schedule in pursuing medicine.
  3. I am grateful for the strength and courage I have been afforded in following my dreams and never giving up, despite the hardships.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm