Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537946924 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 37 / crane operator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time with family and companion,traveling,dining out,exercising,movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Out to Dinner and a movie. Spending time & Taking my 5yr old daughter to differnt events for children

The most influential person in my life has been

Family orientation is by far the most important to me because those who are seem to value and put forth more effort to maintain a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laws of power is about what it takes to achieve more on a broader level. I liked it because I'm alwasys trying to achieve more. I don't want to rule the world but I do want to pave and build a solid foundation for my daughter for when she's grown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having the ability to be strong when times are hard for me and family members & friends
  2. Thankful for my up bringing which ables me to understand the importance of love&family, to be resposible &respectful
  3. Thankful to have god for a father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

although I'm a sweet heart I will not be taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a hard working man and devoted father. I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. I'm the type that will value your interest as well as mine. And love spending quality time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis