Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537941432 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 55 / Data Entry Operator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am "Passionate" about "what's Right is Right and what's Wrong is Wrong".

I typically spend my leisure time

1). In my leisure time, i like going to the Movies, or Out to Lunch or Dinner with my Partner or shopping. 2). I also usually enjoy getting caught up on rest, because i work alot. 3). I enjoy Shopping, wether I buy anything or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For one, I am thankful for being well and alive, its a Blessing to wake up every Morning.
  2. I am thankful for being able to have a Job, when there are so many without out one.
  3. I am thankful that all My Family and Friends are well and spoken for. I am also thankful that God has brought me this far in my life to see it and at my age i am able to still Love my Family and Close Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful