Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537906533 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Human Resource

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ashland university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ashland university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being dependable, compassionate, reaching my goals and helping others reach theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer a lot of my time and when I am not doing that I spend time with my nieces or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am always on the go and I would like meet someone that is just as active whether that be in sports, volunteering or just social. I am looking for a well rounded person, someone that is always striving to be better and has good, strong values and beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I have good energy, dynamic personality and willingness to give my time for the benefit of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading these days are about Dale Carnegie classes. I am currently a graduate assistant for the class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- the way I was raised
  2. Friends- they are great
  3. Every experience in my life- good or bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people understood that I am a strong person that can handle a lot but sometimes needs help like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just excited for the journey!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

failure to launch, the boondock saints, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, ncis, sons of anarchy