Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537807630 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 66 / machinist programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my biggest interest is definately staying in shape. i work out daily i like to be active

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding,cooking,and sitting around talking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and to be there

The first thing people notice about me

personalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

do not read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and the closeness we have and family
  2. my health
  3. having a sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a private person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

i am on time and i return calls and expect the same in return

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmas vacation, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational