Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537784925 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 32 / Self Employed - Retail/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most everything that surrounds me. I appreciate and respect not only the big things in life, but the little things too. I can be passionate about just having sipped the best cup of coffee I?ve ever had in my life or standing present in front of one of the Seven Wonders of the World. My family and friends are number one on my list. I strive to not only be a great son, but an equally great and dependable friend. Being a drummer, I am highly passionate about anything relating to music. I love listening to new bands, live or recorded. I enjoy concerts and music festivals. I am an artistic and creative person and have a stron

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of activities during my leisure time. It really depends on the day, but I enjoy everything from running and exercising, spending time with family and friends, traveling or going on day trips, going out with friends, watching a movie, spending a quiet night at home, or eating at a new restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my amazing family and friends.
  2. I am blessed to be running a successful business that I truly enjoy.
  3. I value my life and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal