Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537718733 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / logisitics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, going to conerts, listening to the radio..anything really. I also love animals I have one puppy and would like another one. I played many sports in the past and still enjoying playing and watching them now. I also enjoy any time I spend with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with the dog (in the yard or park), watching and playing sports, and meeting up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...lying just causes trouble and never leads to anything good. Being honest is a simple way to make everything less stressful. Being lied to is probably on my top three worst feelings list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and everything they have done for me to get me where I am now.
  2. My job that allows me to have my house and the things I own.
  3. My friends and other family members that are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama