Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537571331 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 71 / retired

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God

I typically spend my leisure time

Searching the on the computer, playing games on the computer, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life and Teachings of the Masters of the Far East. Their daily life, mainly healing people. Healing people through spiritual means.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. Medications to reduce my pain
  3. Money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerety & honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, unknown, undecided

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

c s i, first 48, unknown

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

c s i, first 48, c s i