Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537256827 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 32 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active in my local community, my family, and a good book. I love music, being outdoors, and I enjoy playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors hunting, fishing or camping. I like to play tennis or just go for a run and workout. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that is trustworthy, has an amazing personality, and is fun to be around with myself and also my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to hold a conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football