Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2537208823 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 68 / self employed behavior analyst

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play golf, and any activities that allow me contact with nature, particularly being being around water and animals. I am fascinated with politics, and like to discuss and pick apart what is happening in a non ideological way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy golfing, spending time in nature, learning, and reading. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it gravitate to Public Broadcasting Stations, history and nature channels, and political commentary from non right wing sources. I love to travel too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been successfully self supporting my entire live.
  2. Good health
  3. my dog who has socially connected me to my community

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf