Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536913231 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / full time student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, going out to movies and eating, spending quailty time with my mate

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going out, watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

vixen was about relationships and how to keep the man you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful that my life better then before
  2. im thankful that god woke me this morning
  3. im thankful for being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my age

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, 48 hours, all