Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536660434 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 35 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing Hunting camping & road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing yard work and building things with my hands. I am not afraid to cook or bbq i am actually a pretty good cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for Honesty and lots of ambition. I want to find someone who can keep up with my high energy level and always have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My good attitude towards life and never being negative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A River Runs Through It, I liked the way the author described the way things were back in the twanties and did not hide any of the details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family
  2. Having a great job
  3. Having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i may seem shy at first but once you get to know me I really am not

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I own my own excavation business and have a full time job on top of this, keeps me pretty busy. I also enjoy shooting whether it be archery or guns.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

nickleback, shinedown, disturbed, red hot chili pepers, seether

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, the hangover, the note book

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern marvels, family guy, diners drive inn's and dives