Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536645628 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 36 / CMA and Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sanford brown
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sanford brown. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, spending time with family and friends.pictures, photography, bowling

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, walking my dog, relaxing, working out, working in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and who is passionate about making a good life for himself. Confidence is very admirable. Someone who has goals and strives to meet them.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor... I love to make people laugh! I try and look on the positve side of every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I will pick up a magazine here or there, but I don't actually remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kung fu karate moves....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very genuine person, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I may have a stubborn side, but I give in very easily bc I don't like to argue. I don't get jealous. I believe that friends and family are more important than material things. I truly believe that money can not buy you happiness. I have a very soft side for animals. I work hard for what I have I cherish my family. Life is too short, and I want to make the most out of my life!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop