Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536616522 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Arts Administrator at a museum

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Neighborhoods: Fairmount - Art Museum, North Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can easily sum this up by saying I am passionate about living the best life possible. I enjoy looking for ways to improve myself and my experience, whether it's remembering to stay grateful for the everyday things in life, planning a trip to an eye opening destination half way around the world, or just cracking up over a silly inside joke.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy finding new things to do, see, and experience, catching up with friends and family, and making the most of my time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking forward to finding a man who is quick to smile, confident enough to show kindness when it's least expected, and eager to take on life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people notice that I am very level-headed. I don't easily become stressed or upset and I always look for the silver lining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving. I love books that make me stop and think and allow me to lose myself in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing people I have surrounded myself with.
  2. A career that I love.
  3. Living in a city that makes me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I love Philadelphia and am a city girl at heart. I haven't driven a car in years! However, one of my dreams is to own a cabin in the woods.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis los angeles, nova