Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536613627 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 48 / Job Leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are No.1 in my life right now. I love spending as much time with them as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outdoor activities, fishing, camping, hiking, walking. Spending time with my kids doing whatever they want. Bowling, museums. I have a few hobbies but nothing that takes up a lot of time. I really enjoy just relaxing outdoors. Especially by a campfire. Going for walks in the park or in the woods or anywhere for that matter. I really enjoy a lot of things and am open to anything new. I also enjoy cooking. Going to the movies and renting movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a caring, passionate and down to earth person. Someone upbeat and outgoing who enjoys getting out and trying new things as well as spending time at home just relaxing. Someone who enjoys kids and spending time with kids. Honesty and openess is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a very quiet person at first. But look out, that might not last long. I can be very laid back at times, but Im also very active. Im usually up and moving. Doing something. Fixing something. And maybe that I look younger than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much. Mostly history stuff . Never really was a big fan of reading. But to answer the question I think it was a book about the presidents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, children, parents
  2. Good health
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and compasionate of a person I am. I usually tend to put my problems aside for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My girls are my life right now. Theres nothing I enjoy more than spending time with them. Bowling, museums, whatever keeps em happy. I really do want to find that special someone to share my time with. Someone who enjoys trying new things. Seeing new places.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all drama movies, all comedies, most all

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, pawn stars, fox 8 news