Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536457424 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 47 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art. I am a painter and teach high school art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see live music. I like going to the art museum. I love cooking with a friend and enjoying good conversation while eating together.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard for me to choose just one quality. Probably the most important quality I am seeking in a person is compassion. Without that, none of the other qualities I am looking for mean that much.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that they notice a positive energy about me. Some have told me that they notice an aura that shows through my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz. It is a book about the ancient Toltec's wisdom and guidelines for living a happy and content life. I liked that it was simple and had a very positive, common-sense message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son, who is now in college.
  2. I am thankful for my career as an art teacher
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm. I think that I would like people to notice that I am probably more intelligent than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I have never dated anyone from the Internet, so I am intimidated and a bit nervous about the whole thing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the four agreements, bean trees, on the occasion of my last afternoon

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

bobby blue bland, allman brothers, sublime, bob marley, etta james

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, pulp fiction, bowling for columbine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house, two and a half men, anything on pbs