Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536438132 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 31 / Diesel Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate aboute music. I love to write and record music just to see what i can come up with. I'm also very passionate about my family and friends, I can't imagine not having them around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things that I enjoy the most in my liesure time are traveling and going to concerts. When I travel it can be anywhere from local areas to national areas. As far as concerts go, I have a wide variety of music that I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is that they be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me, other than my appearnce, is that i'm easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, but when I do read I enjoy graphic novels. I don't have any specific favorite novel, just whatever strikes my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having great, loving parents.
  2. I'm thankful for having a great, stable job.
  3. I'm thankful for having great friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

max payne, silent hill, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad, gangland