Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536436525 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 54 / customer services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and I love dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat and watching a movie or walking on the beach holding hands or walking arm in arm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and sincere and loves to show affection towards me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was born and raised in a Christian home and have good values and morals in life
  2. For my daughter and grandson
  3. That I am a healthy person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love to share my passion with the right soul mate, I am very easy to get along with and have fun and I have good morals and believe in God.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop