Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536343414 A Single Woman in Fairmont, MN 25 / Direct Support Provider for Disability people at R.E.M Heartland

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Fairmont, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and Education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, watching movies, and going gor walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twighlight Seriies because its a romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. Life in General

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very down to earth girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, grey's anatomy, one tree hill