Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536342320 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 27 / Currently a senior at Michigan State University, majoring in business marketing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith in God, education, and friends. I also enjoy watching sports (professional & NCAA) and being active myself. I love being outdoors either walking, hiking, fishing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy most in my free time are being outdoors, watching sports, and trying new foods and restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I look for is strong morals. I believe that strong morals and values are the foundation of a relationship and life in general. Also, I love a guy with a great sense of humor and who isn't afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am not a typical high-maintenance or stuck-up girl. I never take myself too seriously and I definitely know how to goof around and laugh at myself. I think that others gravitate towards people like me because I am very comfortable in the skin that I am in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He's Just Not That Into You" because I love being able to laugh at all of the funny stories about common mistakes people make in typical relationships. It's like a diary of what not to do in love, and I find that comical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family, both immediate and extended.
  2. My education and degree. I am very thankful to have completed my marketing degree in 4 years.
  3. Great friends that support and love me and will always share in a good laugh with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oftentimes people underestimate my values and morals. Of course I like to have a good time, but I've always tried to live my life ethically. I think that sometimes people misjudge me based on my appearance or humor, but in reality, I always try to live my life according to my strong morals.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very outgoing person and I love meeting and getting to know other people! I like to have fun and never try to take life too seriously. If you can make me laugh, you're golden!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook (yes, it's cliche), shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the young and the restless, family guy