Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536341718 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 36 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: villanova for undergrad, georgetown for medical school
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from villanova for undergrad, georgetown for medical school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, job, making a difference, helping others, enjoying life, and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with familly/friends, going out, watching movies, working out, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who is loyal, caring, dependable, funny, energetic, optimistic, and outgoing. Someone who is ambitious and works hard, but also knows how to play hard and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My vivacious personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Possible Side Effects" by Augusten Burroughs. It's a collection of dry, witty, short stories. He paints a refreshingly honest and commical portrait of life. I couldn't stop laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Resiliency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very outgoing, I also have a serious side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been told I'm good at ping-pong...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, the notebook, she's come undone

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the fray, jack johnson, lady gaga, ingrid michaelson, five for fighting

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardashians, biggest loser, chapelle show