Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536338728 A Single Woman in Corfu, NY 40 / bus attendant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corfu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corfu, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corfu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love family and family time...there is nothing like stayin in on a sat night and playin games as a whole family!

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to listen to music ... in the summer i love to watch the kids swim!

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving and out goin is a quality i look for in my match..he has to have a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

my fun personality...i love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books except with my kids so last one was junie b. jones book series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my 4 beautiful children!
  2. i am thankful for my mother ...she has been there for me through it all!
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama