Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536338331 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 28 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, creativity, art/design, faith, singing, family, friends, enjoying the outdoors, musicals, football, tennis and skateboarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends/family.Being outside or doing something active.Being creative (writing music/singing/designing).

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I don't like people that take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and is always positive.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make nearly anyone laugh during everyday situations. I really like being the guy that can brighten up a room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without their love and support I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. My friends. They've helped me in so many different ways. We always have a good time together.
  3. My religion. Without God, my life would be meaningless.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try not to take life too seriously, but I'm still driven to succeed. Family and friends always come first in everything I do because life would be nothing without them. Music is my biggest hobby. I've been the lead singer in a band for the past 5 years and am always looking for new inspiration. I currently play the piano and am learning the guitar. I love to be outdoors. I hike, ride my bike or skateboard, and run whenever possible. I'd like to move out west someday because the landscape is awesome. Usually on the weekends I like to go out one night, and chill with friends on the other.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the great gatsby, animal farm, the purpose driven life

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mumford and sons, coldplay, kid cudi, drake, edward sharpe and the magnetic zeros

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, thank you for smoking, 500 days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy