Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536337729 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 38 / Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga. skating. family. reading. running. hiking. traveling. friends. conversations. wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside as much as possible. reading books + magazines. hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh at themselves. Can appreciate the little things in life. Respect. Likes to be active. Enjoys friends + family. Can have a good time in any situation with a good attitude!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Tina Fey's book 'Bossypants'. It's an easy read and funny!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends + family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like that it takes a while to really get to know someone! I do think people think I am a little shy at first, but I am just taking it all in.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show