Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536337327 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / legal assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, church and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows how to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mrs. Kennedy and Me. The Secret of Success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God in my life
  2. I'm so very blessed to have the best Family and friends in the world!
  3. I'm thankful for life and all its promises.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ability to laugh at myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV