Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536336932 A Single Man in Coventry, RI 59 / Sales and marketing....scientific instrumentation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coventry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very eclectic....love most sports, participating and watching. Love museums....any kind, love traveling and exploring. Love most kinds of music.....except Opera. Love being with my children....Love my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling....playing...reading....working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish life was this simple....there are multiple qualities I would look for. Not even sure what they are, but I will know it when I see it.

The first thing people notice about me

My nose piercing.............just kidding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Art of Fermantation"....what can I say....:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been happy and successful for most of my life....through good times and bad.
  2. For the love from my two daughters and the love I give them....this should actually be above in box a :)
  3. That I was able to watch both the Red Sox and Patriots win World Championships....an opportunity my Dad did not have. This may not be the most inportant thing I am thankful for....but it is high on the list.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing....I like things just the way they are.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Looking for a normal relationship....I know it's a relative term, just want someone I can feel comfortable with and communicate with. I'm loyal to a fault (not always a good thing)...love to travel (do a lot for work), love to cook...love my house and living healthy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey