Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536333035 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 33 / Quality Assurance Coordinator for Washington County

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fishing, camping, archery, spending time with my family and friends. Country music is my favorite, and I also like bluegrass, classic rock, and anything I can dance to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, camping, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is by far the most important thing for any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, my friends and family.
  2. My job.
  3. The simple things in life, a snowball fight, jumping in leaves, or just watching a movie at home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very genuine, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football