Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536331020 A Single Man in Wilburton, PA 28 / State worker Heating and air conditioning controls technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilburton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: penn college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Wilburton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilburton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from penn college of technology. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, country music, the person that i care about who that is i am hoping to find her.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing if i can get anyone to do something with,or go out bowling or golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really read books that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job
  2. Having a loving family
  3. Being able to understand people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i will do anything to protect the one i care about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i may not look the greatest but no one can much on how much i care for someone

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime