Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536330120 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 26 / Construction employee and Lil Kickers Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I love playing the guitar and listening to music!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy playing the guitar, listening to music, excercising and going out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol, the last book I read was the Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. This book was simply brillant and beautiful! I remember reading the end of the book and just smiling....Don't worry I wont spoil the ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for having wonderful parents who have raised me well!
  2. I am very thankful for being exposed to Jesus Christ!
  3. I am thankful for being Alive and Well!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think the one thing people don't notice about me right away would be my emotional side. I think that's because usually when someone meets me I am outgoing and they may group me as someone that just likes to have a good time! If you talked to me one on one for 10 minutes, I truly believe you would see the other side!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful